Swing your leg over a Ducati in 2014

Fancy a test ride? Of course you do

Fancy a test ride?
Of course you do

Ducati have announced their roadshow dates for this year, visiting 18 locations across the UK.

It’s your chance to get yourself an extended test ride of upto 90 minutes and the new Panigale 899 and Monster 1200 will be part of the test fleet.

The Ducati truck and demonstrator fleet will be visiting the following locations:

Rosso – Dublin
Saturday 8 March
At Dealership
Moto Rapido – Winchester
Saturday 15 March
At Dealership
Ducati Bristol
Saturday 29 March
At Dealership
WM Snells – Alton
Sunday 30 March
At Dealership
Ducati Aylesbury
Saturday 5 April
At Dealership
DMC Moto – Preston
Saturday 19 April
At Dealership
Ducati Glasgow
Saturday 26 – Sunday 27 April
Green Welly Stop,Tyndrum
Laguna – Aylesford
Saturday 3 May – Sunday 4 May
Aylesford Wharf
Riders Cardiff
Saturday 10 May (finish 3pm)
At Dealership
Ducati Manchester
Sunday 11 May
At Dealership
Seastar – Newton Flotman
Saturday 17 May – Sunday 18 May
At Dealership
P&H Motorcycles – Crawley
Saturday 24 May 2014
At Dealership
Pro Twins – South Godstone
Saturday 31 May
At Dealership
Riders of Bridgwater
Saturday 7 June
At Dealership
SMC – Sheffield
Saturday 21 June
At Dealership
GT Motorcycles – Plymouth
Saturday 28 June – Sunday 29 June
At Dealership
Ducati Croydon
Saturday 5 July
At Dealership
Blade Reading
Saturday 12 July – Sunday 13 July
At Dealership

For the latest information on the Ducati Roadshow and to find your nearest dealer visit www.ducatiuk.com or contact 08456 718500

Tagged with: , , , , , ,
Posted in Blogs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*


− 2 = zero

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Follow Us!


Newsletter Sign Up
Please take a few moments to register for our free e-mail newsletter to get all the latest news and views on the bike world delivered straight to your inbox